Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Entlang der Elbe / Along the Elbe River

17 Comments

Beach walk river Elbe

Immer wieder dieses Licht, Steine die von der Sonne angestrahlt wurden und die Elbe. Ein Spaziergang entlang der Elbe in Höhe von Blankenese. Ein Moment zum Verweilen und das sanfte Geräusch von Wellen.

For my English speaking readers:
Again the perfect Light, Water and Stones spotlighted by the sun. A beach walk along the river Elbe in Hamburg-Blankenese. One moment to relax and the smooth sound of waves.

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

17 thoughts on “Entlang der Elbe / Along the Elbe River

  1. Wenn ich das nächste Mal in Blankenese bin und einen Fotografen sehe, könnte ich fast wetten, dich zu treffen.
    lg magdalena

  2. Na ja…viel Strand ist ja nun in Blankenese nicht zu finden. Da gehst Du besser weiter bis zum Falkensteiner Ufer, oder?😉
    Ich freu mich trotzdem immer, etwas von meiner Geburtsstadt Hamburg zu sehen!😀

  3. Steiniger Strand, aber schönes Licht.

    LG Mathilda

    • Neben den Steinen ist ein begehbarer Weg, so dass man nah an der Elbe spazieren gehen kann und der Weg mündet auch zu einem Sandstrand.
      Ja, das Licht gab den Ausschlag das Bild zu machen.
      Ich hätte es vermutlich besser “Entlang der Elbe” nennen sollen😉 und habe nun den Titel umbenannt. Danke, dass Du mich darauf aufmerksam gemacht hast.
      Liebe Grüße
      Stefan

  4. Ich stehe oft genau gegenüber….rüberwink!

  5. Es gibt wenig Strand in Leonberg.
    Wenn ich Deine Fotos sehe, bedauere ich das umso mehr.

    Liebe Grüße aus dem Zentrum der Spätzleskultur,
    natürlich aiuch von der WortHupferl-Fee
    KarlHeinz

    • Danke, lieber KarlHeinz. Das macht den besonderen Flair von Hamburg aus: eine Stadt am Wasser, die zudem recht grün ist.
      Liebe Grüße zu Dir und zur WortHupferl-Fee, die hier schon einige neue Leser(innen) gefunden hat.
      Stefan

  6. I wanted to inform you that I nominated you for the Shine On Award – and I hope that you will continue to shine on.

    You will find more information on the award here:
    http://rabirius.wordpress.com/awards/

    Congratulations,
    rabirius.

    • Thank you for your comment, Rabirius. I don´t know actually what´s behind the Shine On Award and what shall I do, but will check your link to understand it better. Thank you for the nomination.
      Stefan

      • No problem. I started blogging about half a year ago and now that I did everything I have to do for the award I am not sure what will happen next…
        …personally I see it more as a compliment I gave to some of the blogs I especially like.

        You can have a look at the description and see if you want to try it.

        Greetings,
        rabirius.