Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Abstract nature art

29 Comments

Bare tree impression
Ein abstraktes Fundstück von Unterwegs. Ich mag die Schönheit und den Kontrast von kahlen Bäumen in dieser Jahreszeit. Ein grauer und leicht belebter Himmel war für dieses Bild die perfekte Leinwand.

An abstract on the way finding. I really like the beauty and contrast of bare trees in this season. A grey and slightly moved sky was for the photography the perfect canvas. 

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

29 thoughts on “Abstract nature art

  1. it is nature art… nicht mal abstract. grüße aus der dunkelheit hamburgs :- )ulla

  2. Es hat die Faszination von Eisblumen. Die Natur steckt voller “abstrakter” Formen.

  3. Da haste RECHT lieber STEFAN……wie die SEELE(n)STRUKTURen eines KÖRPER(s)…….jede kleinste Verästelung……..zeigt solch eine SEELE(n)STRUKTUR bis ins kleinste URwurzelWERK an……HERZlichst ANDREA:))

    • Danke Andrea. Da ich Strukturen in der Natur oder an Wänden, Oberflächen usw. gern mag, hilft Mutter Natur im Moment sehr gut. Die Bäume haben ihr Blattkleid abgelegt und zeigen nun ihre wahre Schönheit. Jetzt kann man die wundervollen teils verschnörkelten Verästelungen bewundern.
      Herzliche Grüße
      Stefan

  4. A gorgeous blend of light and shades . . .

  5. love this photo…I to am a huge fan of trees without leaves, in fact I think I like them more this way than with leaves!!! I’ve scrolled down a bit and see you’ve many more awesome tree photos! Your Warehouse district at night is very striking…

    • Thank you. I am glad that you like it. There’s a great beauty in the accumulation of branches. One may say, that the bare tree is the tree itself – the leaves are just temporary additions🙂

      • You know I tend to agree with that…I much prefer the look of the trees without the leaves…I Iove the crooked gnarly branches when visible.

      • Thank you, Heather. My point of view, a tree is a fascinating and interesting motive during all seasons. An example, I love trees i winter where the branches covered with snow. During my excursions I have been made many photos during the year from trees with or without leaves.
        Stefan

  6. ooops…as you can see I had a bit of problem with WordPress this morning, the first comment didn’t show up until I posted the second…feel free to delete one…cheers!