Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

A Summer View

21 Comments

Tempting walk (K)
Moments from my surroundings. A summer view captured in the botanical garden. Plain and simple but a lovely view through leaves and branches. Have a great and inspiring week.

Momente von unterwegs. Ein sommerlicher Blick, eingefangen im Botanischen Garten. Schlicht und einfach und dennoch ein wunderschöner Blick durch Blätter und Äste. Ich wünsche allen eine schöne und inspirierende Woche.

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

21 thoughts on “A Summer View

  1. Ja, das war schön dort. Ich habe in der Nähe die Tillandsien-Bärte fotografiert. Dir auch ein schöne, kurze Woche lg Marlies

    • Ganz herzlichen Dank, Marlies. Die Tillandisen-Bärte sind bei den Louisiana-Sümpfen zu bewundern…wenn ich mich richtig erinnere.
      Hab’ bitte auch eine schöne kurze Woche.
      Liebe Grüße
      Stefan

  2. Schön romantisch…ein wenig mit Orton???

    LG Mathilda❤

    • Dankeschön, liebe Mathilda. Einen Filter habe ich dafür nicht gebraucht. Ich nehme sehr selten, eigentlich gar nicht, Filter für meine Bilder. Das ist nur Bildbearbeitung (Farben, Kontrast, Lichter, Tiefen…).
      Liebe Grüße
      Stefan

  3. Stefan, the beauty in this image just pulls my Heart! Thank you so much for posting this. There is so much magic in this picture and how I would just love to jump right into it. I followed you. I just had to. (smile) Love, Amy

    • That is so kind of you. Thank you dear Amy, for the lovely compliment. I feel honored and am happy that you like my summer view.
      Thank you too for following and my compliment for your photography work.
      Stefan

      • You are very welcome. I am indeed honored by you who compliments my photography. Magic is happening with me through my camera. To say I am stunned, would be putting it lightly. I look forward in viewing more of your work. I really love the way your “eye” sees. (((HUGS))) Amy

      • I feel flattered. Thank you very much Amy. You are welcome too. I am trying to capture the beauty, often details, the beauty in the average ordinary, around me. I am glad that you like my way to see the world.
        Stefan

      • I LIKE simple, Stefan, and have discovered that in the simple and in those things most people do not see, I bring forth. You do the same thing. How refreshing!!! Thank you once again for who you are! Bless you! (((HUGS))) Amy

      • Smile. Thank you. Nature for example is imagination itself. One of my favorite in photography are reflections. For example a puddle can be a magic place with a reflection on the water. I call this “Puddle Art”.
        Happy Shooting.
        Stefan

      • Happy shooting to you as well, Stefan. (((HUGS))) Amy

  4. ein sagenhaft schöner Blick!!!!!!!

  5. Splendid – like many of your photos.

  6. GRÜN – die Farbe der Ruhe……schön !