Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Dockland At Night

17 Comments

Dockland at night (K)
Einer meiner Lieblingsplätze auf der Nördlichen Seite der Elbe ist das Docklandgebäude im Hafengebiet. Dieses Mal besuchte ich das Gebäude in den späten Abendstunden wo man gut die Nachtbeleuchtung sehen kann. Aufgenommen habe ich beide Fotos an zwei verschiedenen Farben.

One of my favorite places on the northern side from the elbe river: the dockland building in the harbor area. This time I visited the building in the late evening hours where you can see well the night lighting. I have taken the photos on two different days.
Dockland at night II (K)

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

17 thoughts on “Dockland At Night

  1. Perfekt getroffen. Sehr eindrucksvoll.

  2. Reblogged this on HJS-likes and commented:
    Toll!!! Blaue Stunde …

  3. das ist ja der Hammer !!!!!!

  4. Superschöne Fotos, lieber Stefan, gleichzeitig sachlich und stimmungsvoll! Was man mit Architektur, Licht, Phantasie und ein bisschen Überlegung alles machen kann ist schon toll.
    Liebe Grüsse
    Kai

    • Dankeschön, lieber Kai, für das Lob. Das freut mich. Da ich Architektur mag und den Hafen, ist dieses ganze Areal eine meiner Lieblingsstrecken.
      Liebe Grüsse
      Stefan

  5. Architektur und Licht, von dir aufgenommen, sind sie noch schöner!

    Liebe Grüße
    Ute

  6. Pingback: Sonntagsleserin – September 2014 | buchpost

  7. What a beautiful building! You captured it’s lovely light.