Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Full Moon

13 Comments

Full Moon in September (K)
The magic attraction when the moon is full and bright. I have taken the moon photography in last week. It would be a shame not to show it, I think. Tom Waits wrote and shot a wonderful moon-association:

I’ll shoot the moon
Right out of the sky
For You
Tom Waits – I’ll Shoot The Moon (YouTube-Link)

Die magische Anziehungskraft wenn der Mond ist voll und leuchtend. Das Foto habe ich in der letzten Woche gemacht. Es wäre schade, dass Foto nicht zu veröffentlichen, denke ich. Tom Waits schrieb dazu eine wundervolle Mond-Assoziation, mit seinem Song: I’ll shoot the moon.

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

13 thoughts on “Full Moon

  1. Wow, beeindruckendes Foto. Einfach toll!

  2. Tolles Bild. Den Mond zu fotografieren treibt es einen immer wieder, mich auch. Vielleicht ein unbewußter Versuch, ihn “irgendwie” zu erreichen?

    • Dankeschön. Ich finde ihn einfach schön, wenn er groß, hell und klar am Himmel scheint. Das treibt mich ebenso an ihn zu fotografieren. Ich vermute die Faszination Mond hat etwas mit der Entfernung zu tun, ihm durch die Kamera näher zu kommen. Und er ist der einzige fremde Himmelskörper der uns nah erscheint.

  3. unglaublich toll diese Aufnahme !!!

  4. da wird man fast mondsüchtig………

  5. So amazing!🙂 danke für diese Aufnahme und das Lied!

  6. Fabulous capture – I’m so JEALOUS – mine didn’t quite make the grade – next time!

  7. My moon shots never make the grade. Fabulous detail Stefan!