Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Autumn Colors

14 Comments

Green October (K)
One impression I have taken the photography within this week, at a walk around the alster lake. This year is really special. Due to the long late summer period and actually temperatures around 16 degrees, you can see still a lot of verdant green color in the nature. For the autumn season it is unusual having those warm temperatures. And I used the chance to capture a really sunny moment.

Ein Foto was ich vor wenigen Tagen an der Binnenalster aufgenommen habe. Dieses Jahr ist wirklich besonders. Aufgrund des langen Spätsommers und warmen Temperaturen findet man in der Natur immer noch sehr viel Grün. Für den Herbst eigentlich ein ungewohnter Anblick bei solchen Temperaturen. So nutzte ich die Chance einen schönen und sonnigen Moment im Bild einzufangen.

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

14 thoughts on “Autumn Colors

  1. Beautiful light through the lush green Stefan!

  2. Interesting post and good remarks I enjoyed it!Great❤
    Keep up the good work!
    Kisses,R
    http://ramonacrisstea.wordpress.com

  3. Es grünt ja bei euch immer noch so grün… Ich war am Sonntag unterwegs und da haben gelb und rot bei mir dominiert…

    • Durch den extrem langen Sommer und warmen Temperaturen grünt es immer noch. Doch ich denke, es wird jetzt schnell gehen und die Herbstfarben werden dominieren, worauf ich mich ebenso freue.

  4. Dort würd’ mein Haus ich bau’n sofort … 🙂

  5. herrlich….das sieht aber noch nicht herbstlich aus……die sind ja noch wunderbar grün!