Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Look Around

10 Comments

A magic sunset
Some moments are nice, some are nicer and some are even worth to capture it. Stop and look around. Life is really amazing and a wonderful place. And every sunset is followed by a new Day…

Es gibt Momente die schön sind, andere Momente die noch schöner sind und es gibt Momente, die es wert sind sie fest zu halten. Das Leben ist oft verblüffend und die Erde ein wundervoller Ort. Und auf jeden Sonnenuntergang folgt ein neuer Tag…

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

10 thoughts on “Look Around

  1. good morning! Along the day I will be visiting your blog – this way I will be able to know more about one of my favourites: http://bitly.com/1AcfPqa
    I don’t mean to be noisy …

    • Good evening! Thank you taking the time visiting my blog and mentioning. You´re welcome🙂 And a big thank you for all the likes.

  2. Fabulous photo, Stefan, and your words I couldn’t agree with you more. Thank you for this post. Love, Amy

  3. Always such a pleasure to enjoy your wonderful places and moments Stefan!