Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Dream Path

8 Comments

Dream Path I
“Warm summer sun,
Shine kindly here,
Warm southern wind,
Blow softly here.
Green sod above,
Lie light, lie light.
Good night, dear heart,
Good night, good night.”
(Mark Twain)
Dream Path II
“I have everything I need right here in front of me, all the creativity, all the energy I need – I just have to dive very deep to find it.” Colin Lucas (1906 – 1984)

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

8 thoughts on “Dream Path

  1. Stunning photography, truly a dream path, a paradise of nature and words.

  2. Die Bilder könnten tatsächlich im Süden der USA aufgenommen worden sein, sehr schön! Und das Wetter passt im Moment genauso gut, wie die ausgewählten Lyrics🙂.

    LG, Conny

    • Das geht mir ähnlich. Orte sind manchmal austauschbar. Dankeschön Conny.
      Mir hatte es besonders die angenehme Stimmung angetan. Sommererinnerungen die sicher noch eine Fortsetzung bekommen. Denn im Moment haben wir ja noch Hochsommer.
      Liebe Grüße,
      Stefan

  3. Very beautiful reflections and scene, Stefan. Mark Twain’s words are touching.