Freiraum

Image, Text, Blog and View

Nature Always Wins

The Art Of A Hibiscus

Natur, Kunst und ein Gedicht. Was braucht es mehr. Manchmal verschwimmen unsichtbare Grenzen in der Fotografie und es entsteht ein anderer Blick auf bekanntes. Mit dem Foto einer Hibiskusblüte startet eine kleine Foto-Serie von ebenso kleinen Kunstwerken die alle in der Natur aufgenommen wurden und die ich nach und nach veröffentlichen werde.

Hibiscus Flowers where ever I look,
Reds and blues and the pretty white,
Freshly taken from a picture book,
They fill me with great delight.

Indoor Hibiscus Flowers delicate yellow,
Potted plants in my snug flat,
Great beauty that turns me mellow,
To all Gardeners I take off my hat.

The hibiscus is a flower to please,
Grown in a warm and temperate clime.
Reds, blues and whites do tease,
With glowing colours so sublime.
(Bernard Shaw)

Nature, Art and a Poem. What is more needed. Sometimes invisible border disappear in photography and a new view appears. With the photo of a Hibiscus blossom I start a small photo series with small artworks all taken in nature which I will share from time to time.

Author: Stefan

Welcome to my personal microcosmos "Freiaum/Free Zone" in the most beautiful city of the world, in Hamburg. Just someone with a camera and a mission to record the extra and the ordinary. My hearts beats among other things for Photography, Culture and Art, Visual Art, Social Media, Communication, Storytelling, Music, Literature, Blog and Text.

Comments are closed.